Multichannel

Posted: November 29, 2012 by liviaglosikova in Uncategorized
Tags:

Multichannel- Livia Glosikova

What Do You Come Home To?

 

I took a little road trip. I went to a music festival in Gainesville, Florida, and I realized this was my chance to create something that would be very fitting for multichannel project. Thinking about the idea of multiple screens made me think of the advantage it creates to tell a story to multiple visual aspects. I decided to create a feel of my personal experience of traveling down to Florida, the people I met and the culture that was so fascinating. The idea of having someone tell their story through one screen and create the vision of their words through another was the ultimate goal I tried to reach.

 

Leave a Reply

